BSB COMPANY PROFILE

Generals

Established in 2009, BROAD SUSTAINABLE BUILDING CO., LTD (BSB) is a wholly-owned subsidiary ofBROAD Group and a specialist manufacturer of factory-made sustainable buildings as well. Upuntil 2015, a total investment of more than 666 million USD has been invested for research anddevelopment, and more than 30 pilot and commercial projects have been completed. BSBCentral Factory is located in Xiangyin, Hunan, with 230,000m2 workshops and 1,800 staff.

Product Advantages:

Technology: “Factory-made” methodology is the core value, which means factory-prefabricationby 90% from the structure, exterior wall & window to interior decoration and MEP. It has disruptedthe conventional construction. Buildings are designed per the local structure and fire protectionstandards so that local approvals can be obtained. For instance, the tallest building in the world,a 202 story building which was designed by BSB got the approval from Chinese government onApril 1, 2014.

Quality: All component designs are finalized only after experimental verifications in workshops. Allcomponents are delivered only after the quality control process inspection through production,and installation can be progressed after quality control inspection approval in every process, sothat a zero-defect acceptance on top-sealing is ensured.

Cost: As factory-made technology is used, the efficiency of production, installation, logistics hasbecome 6-10 times higher and material waste is next to zero, the total cost is 20-40% lower thanthat of conventional buildings.

Environment Value

BSB’s core value sticks to “7 sustainable principles”:

1. 90% factory-made (construction waste less than 1%)

2. 5 times more energy efficient

3. PM2.5 filtration by 99%

4. Withstand a 9.0 magnitude earthquake

5. land saving (a focus only on high-rises)

6. material saving ( all steel structure, recyclable)

7. durable (e.g. stainless steel pipes for water supply, air-conditioning and fire protection).

BSB’s primary value is energy saving: 15-30 cm thermal insulation and 3-4 paned glass windows are applied respectively per local climate zones. Fresh air heat recovery machines and CHP system are equipped with all BSB buildings, which have enhanced energy efficiency 80% higher than that of conventional non-insulated buildings. If all buildings in the world could adopt BSB technology, 30%+ global energy would be saved. Never has a technology in human history borne so profound social impact.

Position in the Industry

In the global construction industry, BSB is the only enterprise which uses “factory-made” methodology to build super high rises, and also is the only one which has reached 90%factory-made level. Nowadays, there are many companies that produce precast concrete buildings and several companies that build steel structures at home and abroad. It features some prefabricated structures in factories, most of the work is done onsite. Generally prefabrication accounts for 20-40%.

BSB proprietary technology was invented by BROAD Group with more than 80 patents. From 2011 to 2015, time lapse videos of “15-story hotel built in one week”, “30-story hotel built in 15 days”, and “57-story building built in 19 days” have received successively more than 15 million viewers on YouTube, which has rocked whole world again and again. BSB was honored with “the Innovation Award in 2013” from CTBUH (Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat), became the first winner from the construction industry in China. Jury Statement reads: “Tall building designers have used prefabrication techniques on discrete elements for years, but never before has an entire prefabricated building system been developed to this degree. It is both a structural and mechanical engineering response to the demands of a rapidly urbanizing world. Integrating a bolted assembly technique with triple glazing, automatic blinds and air filtration systems. The BSB Method is a clear and innovative way of fundamentally rethinking tall building construction, and holds great promises for the future.”

Reservation

How can we help you?

Learn more >

Contact Us

Sale Tell +86-731-84086558 Production Tell +86-730-3156133
Learn more >

Online Service

Reservation
BROAD Town, Changsha, Hunan, China 410138www.broad.comTell +86-731-84086688Fax +86-731-84610087
Copyright©2015 BROAD Group

可建简介

公司概况

远大可建公司创立于2009年,为远大科技集团全资子公司,是工厂化可持续建筑专业制造商,专门为客户提供 40 层以上超高层建筑的设计、生产、安装、报建交钥匙工程。至2015年,约投入40亿研发费,先后开发了5代技术,并建成30余个示范项目和商业项目。现有厂房23万m2 ,员工1800余人,总厂设于湖南湘阴县城。

产品优势

技术:"工厂化"是可建核心技术。从结构、外墙窗,到内部装修、机电,可建工厂化预制率达到 90%,颠覆了传统建筑模式。而项目设计则遵守客户所在国的结构、消防安全规范,以获得政府批准,例如,可建设计的 202 层世界第一高楼,已于 2014 年 4 月 1 日获得中国政府审查通过。

质量:采用制造业质量管理体系,是可建与传统建筑最大区别。所有部品设计经过工厂试验验证才定型,所有部品生产经过品管流程检验才出厂,所有安装工序经过品管流程检验才允许进入下一道工序,确保竣工验收零缺陷。

成本:杜绝浪费是可建技术模式的先天优势。由于采用工厂化技术,使得生产、安装、物流人工效率提高 6~10 倍,材料浪费率接近零,总成本比传统建筑低 20~40%。而集装箱模式运输,使可建能低成本建到世界任何地方。

环保价值

每一幢可建坚守"7项可持续原则":

1. 90%工厂化(使建筑垃圾少于1%)

2. 5倍节省能源

3. 99.9%过滤PM2.5(远大独创新风技术)

4. 9度地震不倒(全钢结构极为抗震)

5. 尽量节地(只建超高层)

6. 尽量节材(混凝土少用80%,且钢结构废弃可再用)

7. 尽量耐久(例如,给水空调消防管道全部采用不锈钢管)。

可建首要环保价值是节能:根据客户所在地气候条件,分别采用15~30公分保温墙和3~4层玻璃窗,以及远大独创的新风热回收和冷热电联产,使建筑运行能耗比传统不保温建筑节省80%以上。常人认为此节能措施太极端,但假如全世界全部借鉴可建节能技术,将节省30%以上的世界总能耗,人类历史上从未有一种技术蕴藏如此深刻的社会意义。

行业地位

在全球建筑施工行业,可建是唯一用"工厂化"手段建造超高层建筑的企业,也是唯一工厂化率达到90%的企业。目前国内外已有多家生产混凝土建筑模块的企业,也有几家生产钢结构建筑的企业,其特征是部分结构模块在工厂生产,绝大部分工程是现场施工,工厂化率普遍在20~40%。

可建技术全部为远大独创,拥有80多项专利,2011~2015年,可建实录视频《一周建造15层》、《15天建造30层》、《19天建造57层》先后在YouTube网站赢得超过1500万点击率,一次次震惊全球。2013年可建荣获世界高层建筑学会"年度创新奖",为中国建筑行业首获殊荣,其评语:"很多年前,高层建筑的设计者曾预制过建筑的部分部件,但从来没有将整个大楼的预制化达到如此程度。这是建筑结构和机械工程领域积极应对世界快速城市化的行动,整合了包括螺栓安装,三层玻璃,自动遮光和空气过滤等技术系统。远大可持续建筑为人类从根本上重新认识高层建筑的建造,提供了一个清晰又具创新的方法。同时,这种方法对未来极为负责"。

在线预约

我们还将为您解答所有问题

了解详情 >

联系我们

销售:0731-84086558 生产:0730-3156133
了解详情 >
中国长沙远大城邮编410138www.broad.com电话 0731-84086688传真 0731-84610087
Copyright©2015 远大科技集团